Friday, December 16, 2011

Sneak Peek "Marvel: Season One"

Marvel Comics report they will publish three more titles to their "Marvel: Season One" line of original graphic novels. Each graphic novels will include a code to download each book for free, via the Marvel Comics app.

"Ant-Man: Season One", available July 2012, is written by Tom DeFalco and illustrated by Horacio Domingues.

"Hulk: Season One", available August 2012, is written by Fred Van Lente and illustrated by Tom Fowler.

"Doctor Strange: Season One", available September 2012, is written by Greg Pak and illustrated by Emma Rios.

"As a result of the great response from fans and retailers, we realized we couldn't just stop with one wave of titles," said David Gabriel, Marvel SVP of Sales.

"We're showing our continued support for this line by ensuring that fans have a reason to come back into comic shops month after month to get the next volumes in the Season One line of original graphic novels."

Click the images to enlarge...