Saturday, January 20, 2018

More "Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay"

Take a look at new footage, plus more images from the upcoming animated feature "Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay" showcasing DC Comics' 'Harley Quinn', 'Deadshot', 'Killer Frost', 'Copperhead' and a whole lot more, available April 2018 :

"...'Task Force X' retrieves a powerful mystical object that they will risk their lives to steal..."

Cast includes Christian Slater, Billy Brown, Liam McIntyre, Kristin Bauer, Gideon Emery, Tara Strong, Vanessa Williams, C. Thomas Howell, Dania Ramirez, James Urbaniak, Julie Nathanson, Jim Pirri, Greg Grunberg, Dave Fennoy, Cissy Jones, Natalie Lander, Trevor Devall, Dave Boat and Matthew Mercer.

Click the images to enlarge and Sneak Peek "Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay"...