Tuesday, December 7, 2021

"Young Justice: Phantoms"

"Young Justice: Phantoms" is the title of Season Four of the animated TV series "Young Justice", based on the DC Comics superhero characters, with the first 2 episodes now streaming  on HBO Max:

"...a group of young superheroes undergo covert ops missions that the 'Justice League' will not handle.

The original team was 'Dick Grayson' as 'Robin', 'Wally West' as 'Kid-Flash', 'Aqualad', 'Miss Martian', 'Artemis', 'Zatanna' and 'Rocket'. In later Seasons, the roster was expanded to include  'Beast Boy', 'Blue Beetle' and 'Cyborg'..."

Click the images to enlarge....

Buy comics and more at TFAW.com