Saturday, October 23, 2021

"Young Justice: Phantoms" on HBO Max

"Young Justice: Phantoms" is the title of Season Four of  the animated TV series "Young Justice", with 26 new episodes, based on the DC Comics superhero characters, 'streaming soon' on HBO Max:

"...a group of young superheroes undergo covert ops missions that the 'Justice League' will not handle.

The original team was 'Dick Grayson' as 'Robin', 'Wally West' as 'Kid-Flash', 'Aqualad', 'Miss Martian', 'Artemis', 'Zatanna' and 'Rocket'. In later Seasons, the roster was expanded to include  'Beast Boy', 'Blue Beetle' and 'Cyborg'..."

Click the images to enlarge....

Buy comics and more at